Skip to main content

Tropical Paradise-Main House | Team Joseph Ellen

  • Jacksonville
  • House

9

Guests

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

Located just a stone’s throw away from the captivating city of St. Augustine and a block from the picturesque St. Johns River, this resort-style home offers the ultimate retreat for your vacation. Experience ultimate relaxation in the pool area. Lounge on comfortable chaise lounges, take a refreshing dip in the clear waters, and enjoy the tranquil ambiance of our koi pond and waterfall. Book your stay with us today and experience the epitome of resort-style living!

Rooms and Beds

Living Room

Room #2

king beds: 1

Room #3

king beds: 1

Room #4

queen beds: 1

Room #5

queen beds: 1

Features and Amenities

Air Conditioning
Air Conditioning
Air Filter
Air Filter
Allows Children
Allows Children
Allows Pets
Allows Pets
Baking Sheet
Baking Sheet
Barbecue
Barbecue
Body Soap
Body Soap
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cleaning Products
Cleaning Products
Coffee
Coffee
Coffee Maker
Coffee Maker
Conditioner
Conditioner

Rates and Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Reviews

Great home for a get away with friends!

Sydney (review from Airbnb)
5star rating
Great home for a get away with friends!

Loved our stay at this lovely place in Fruit Cove….

Sue (review from Airbnb)
5star rating
Loved our stay at this lovely place in Fruit Cove. Pictures are exactly what it looks like. Beautiful, peaceful, relaxing and we had a lot of fun. Definitely loved the outdoor areas. Listening to the fountain sitting in the front to relaxing out back by the pool. Enjoyed peaceful walks around the neighborhood and ate at delicious restaurants in the area as well.
Met some wonderful people who stayed at other units on the property. We had the privilege of meeting the owners of this place and they are absolutely amazing.
Andrew, the property manager was very quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had.
Definitely will plan another return trip to this location.

It was a beautiful place. Sauna didn’t work and the…

Tammy (review from Airbnb)
4star rating
It was a beautiful place. Sauna didn’t work and the gas fire pit didn’t stay lit. Great spot for family getaway. Comfy beds. All in all was a wonderful place.

Response:
Hey Tammy, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you had a great stay. We do not offer the sauna to guests, and can ensure the firepit is working!

Price Details

When