Skip to main content

What Our Guests Are Saying

Great place, great hosts

5star rating
June 21, 2024
House was great and exactly as advertised. Clean, welcoming and lots of fun.

Beautiful home in a great location!

5star rating
June 21, 2024
From check in, to check out, was a flawless transaction. The house was very clean with all the amenities provided for our 5 day stay. The outside of the home was well manicured with different sitting areas to entertain a medium to small gathering.
The pool was well kept, kitchen was large, the family rooms were spacious, and the bedrooms were very accommodating!
I will definitely stay at this property again, when visiting Jacksonville!!

Great Time

5star rating
June 21, 2024
Amazing Property, amazing view, just as advertised!

We were impressed with how clean and organized the entire…

5star rating
June 21, 2024
We were impressed with how clean and organized the entire house was when we arrived. There are plenty of dishes and lovely appliances. The house has several great indoor and outdoor gathering areas for socializing with guests. The pool was also clean and well maintained. It now has a safety gate for children and pets. We highly recommend and hope to book this house for future Jax Beach visits.

Coconut Cove is a lovely home and felt like a…

5star rating
June 22, 2024
Coconut Cove is a lovely home and felt like a home away from home. Check-in was super easy and Andrew was very responsive. The home is always in a great location just a short 10 minute drive to all of the beaches in town. Great stay!

Had a few hickups but hosts made right reasonably fast….

4star rating
June 21, 2024
Had a few hickups but hosts made right reasonably fast. Nice and responsive.

Had a wonderful stay, the space with very clean and…

5star rating
June 22, 2024
Had a wonderful stay, the space with very clean and very modern, looking forward to our next visit!

Safe & Quiet

4star rating
June 21, 2024
This home is located in a great community that is close to shopping and easy access to the highways.